Committed to Excellence
Stafford County Sheriff's Office
Site



Public Safety Center
Ford T. Humphrey Building

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 189
Stafford, VA 22555

Physical Address:
1225 Courthouse Rd.
Stafford, VA 22554

Information:




Stafford Alert









 

1st Sgt. Christopher L. Smith
Juvenile Services
   

The Juvenile Services Unit is a specialized unit which falls under the Patrol Division. The unit consists of a 1st Sergeant, Sergeant, and 14 Deputies. All five high schools and all eight middle schools are covered by a full-time school resource officer. We also have a thriving D.A.R.E. program with two dedicated D.A.R.E. officers covering 17 elementary schools.

 

The Deputies of the Juvenile Services Unit provide the schools with age appropriate law enforcement coverage and the D.A.R.E. Deputies provide the 5th grade students at the elementary level a 12-week D.A.R.E. Education Program. These Deputies offer the schools an invaluable service clearly illustrating to the students and citizens of Stafford County that education and student and staff safety is a top priority of the Stafford County Sheriff's Office. 

 
Phone: (540) 658-4726
FAX: (540) 658-8570
E-Mail: CSmith@staffordcountyva.gov
 

School Resource Officers

HIGH SCHOOLS

   

North Stafford High School
Phone (540) 658-6150
SRO Deputy First Class Bridget Abramaitys
Email: babramaitys@staffordcountyva.gov

       

Stafford High School
Phone (540) 371-7200
SRO Deputy First Class John Harrod
Email: jharrod@staffordcountyva.gov

 
Colonial Forge High School
Phone (540) 658-6115
SRO Senior Deputy David Flues
Email: 
 

Brooke Point High School
Phone (540) 658-6080
SRO Deputy Jordan Murch
Email: jmurch@staffordcountyva.gov

Mountain View High School
Phone (540) 658-6840
SRO Senior Deputy Ron Richmond
Email: rrichmond@staffordcountyva.gov

 
Phoenix Center
Phone (540) 899-6000
Sgt. Johnny Kyle
     

MIDDLE SCHOOLS

Contacts: 
Sgt. Christine Hammond @ CHammond@staffordcountyva.gov 
Sgt. Johnny Kyle @ JKyle@staffordcountyva.gov
 
 

 

 
A.G. Wright Middle School
Phone (540) 658-6240
SRO Deputy Angel Chaves
Email:
 
 
 
Dixon Smith Middle School
Phone (540) 899-0860
SRO Deputy Alexandra Stachurski
Email:
 
 
Drew Middle School
Phone (540) 371-1415
Sgt. Johnny Kyle
Email:
 
 
 
Rodney Thompson Middle School
Phone (540) 658-6420
Sgt. Christine Hammond
Email
 
 
H.H. Poole Middle School
Phone (540) 658-6190
SRO Deputy Angel Chaves
Email:
 
 
 
Shirley Heim Middle School
Phone (540) 658-5910
SRO Deputy Glenn Lum
Email:

Stafford Middle School
Phone (540) 658-6210

 
 
T. Benton Gayle Middle School
Phone (540) 373-0380
SRO Deputy SRO Deputy Alexandra Stachurski
Email:
 
     

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

Contacts: 
Sgt. Christine Hammond @ CHammond@staffordcountyva.gov 
Sgt. Johnny Kyle @ JKyle@staffordcountyva.gov
 
 

 

Anthony Burns Elementary School
Phone (540) 658-6800

 

Margaret Brent Elementary School
Phone (540) 658-6790

Conway Elementary School
Phone (540) 361-1455

 

Anne E. Moncure Elementary School
Phone (540) 658-6300

Falmouth Elementary School
Phone (540) 373-7458

 

Park Ridge Elementary School
Phone (540) 658-6320

Ferry Farm Elementary School
Phone (540) 373-7366

 

Rockhill Elementary School
Phone (540) 658-6360

Garrisonville Elementary School
Phone (540) 658-6260

 

Rocky Run Elementary School
Phone (540) 286-1956

Grafton Elementary School
Phone (540) 373-5454

 

Stafford Elementary School
Phone (540) 658-6340

Hampton Oaks Elementary School
Phone (540) 658-6280

 

Widewater Elementary School
Phone (540) 658-6380

Hartwood Elementary School
Phone (540) 752-4441

 

Winding Creek Elementary School
Phone (540) 658-6400

Kate Waller Barrett Elementary School
Phone (540) 658-6464

 

 

SCHOOL PROTECTION OFFICERS

Deputy First Class Robert Bardon - Hartwood Elementary - Email: rbardon@staffordcountyva.gov

Master Deputy Michael Todd - Moncure Elementary - Email: mtodd@staffordcountyva.gov

Deputy Kevin Brown - Ferry Farm Elementary - Email:  kbrown@staffordcountyva.gov

                                                                                

 D.A.R.E. OFFICER

Deputy Tracy Scoggins - tscoggins@staffordcountyva.gov

 

 

 


Copyright © 2021 Technology Reflections, Inc.